Periklis Iakovakis has been unanimously approved by the European Athletics Athletes Committee as Chair of the Committee.
Emma Green of Sweden is also an appointed member, while the other 3+3 members were elected during Berlin2018: Ivana Spanovic (SRB), Ivet Lalova-Collio (BUL), Hannah England (GBR) and Marcin Lewandowski (POL), Janis Leitis (LAT), Angel David Rodriguez Garcia (ESP)